The Last Horse Crosses the Finish Line

Typically I give fads the cold shoulder or I do at least until I find such things to be of use. However, in this instance, the only apparent ‘use’ I can find is to tread an already well trodden path on which I may share my thoughts.  In the wide-wide-world of blogging there are already an abundance of opinions available. By in large, I am the last horse crossing the finish line and its likely that my occasional thoughts will amount to little more than white noise. Stick around though because I just might, by happenstance, say something worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

